Wednesday, January 6, 2010


I'm deeply honored to announce that Babcock and Boone Barnaby have both won the Founder's Choice Award given to the best book podcasts of 2009. (Clear Heart won the same award in 2008.)

Equal credit for these awards goes to my award-winning team of voices: Susan Walker, Michael Minard, Caroline Graham, Peter Wing, Aidan Wing, David Rock, and to the voice and music of Will Fourt. Thanks everybody! I couldn't have done it without you - and your voices are now being downloaded, appreciated, enjoyed, perhaps even swooned over, by your fans all around the planet.

No comments:

Post a Comment